Shortly after completion of the Demerger, the Board will appoint among its Non-Executive Directors three committees to assist it to discharge its duties: an audit committee, an environmental, social and governance committee and a human capital and compensation committee.

The Audit Committee, the ESG Committee and the Compensation Committee are expected to be composed as follows:

## Audit Committee

Essimari Kairisto as chair, Olof Persson and Lorenzo Simonelli as members.

## ESG Committee

Mr. Alessandro Nasi as chair, Tufan Erginbilgic and Linda Knoll as members.

## Compensation Committee

Ms. Linda Knoll as chair, Tufan Erginbilgic and Alessandro Nasi as members.